It’s the mission of Konoa Interior to lift the profitability, functionality and design of office real estate systematically to a new level. With in-depth know-how and an interdisciplinary approach, we optimise work quality in buildings according to the needs of the project and the client. As a wholly owned subsidiary of the NWI Holding and as part of the Zech Group, we can call on more than 100 years of experience in the construction, hotel and real estate, environment technology and industrials sectors. These are skills that we actively pass on.

Appealing efficient

Sound issues

Prettier and better usually means more expensive.  Konoa Interior is the exception. We create greater spatial efficiency by focusing on aesthetic aspects. This means saying goodbye to the conventional plasterboard concepts, to overly small, overly impractical and overly underrepresentative rooms, to tight, dark corridors and loud offices. It means saying hello to room concepts which are open, light and well-climatised – and in particular quiet.

Sounds better than good

Quiet solutions

Our work starts with a look at the acoustics. By specifically eliminating the sources of noise in typical open-plan offices we find entirely new options for room arrangement. All employees get as much calm and space as they need to work in a manner which motivates them without disruption. We create environments with positive accents to both the look and feel. Hearing has never looked so good.

THE
KONOA® PRINCIPLE

Acoustic perfection and aesthetic – KONOA® uniquely combines both. KONOA® advises architects, designers, creatives and companies to help them attain acoustic perfection in their individual plans. To do so, KONOA® not only supplies innovative products but also offers consulting services as well as customised product development from our own production sites in Germany. Three services from a single source — that’s the Konoa® principle.

Excellent soundproofing
and noise reduction

Technology

The KONOA® Acoustic Panel is a highly innovative sound absorber which is flexible in every manner. It consists of an open-pore, porous, elastic microcapillary fibre-foam plate made from polyester. The noise reduction occurs across a broad sound spectrum through mechanical losses. This makes it possible to dampen high, medium and low tones very effectively.

Infinitely flexible with high
quality
you can see and feel

Technology

The thermal malleability and extraordinary stability of KONOA® products means there is no limit to your design possibilities. You can integrate wafer-thin wall and ceiling elements into your property or assemble your own furniture and acoustic room elements individually. We offer room acoustic planning, individual product development and in-house production from a single source. No matter what you’re planning, wherever creativity meets acoustics, KONOA® is the right partner. KONOA® Acoustic Panels come in 9 fully permeated colours. They can also be moulded as you like, printed on or supplied with their own surface structures. Additional colours can be produced for orders of only 400 m2 or more.

Köln // Germany
Bremen // Germany
Basel // Switzerland
Hünenberg // Switzerland

Konoa GmbH Köln (Vertrieb, Innendienst, Kundenservice)

Contact person: Petra Kahl

Im Mediapark 6c
50670 Köln
Germany

Phone +49. 221. 9124884-0
Telefax +49. 221. 9124884-333

Sitz der Gesellschaft

August-Bebel-Allee 1
28329 Bremen
Germany

Move Consultants AG

Contact person: Dr. Andreas Meister

St. Jakobs-Strasse 54
4052 Basel
Switzerland

Phone +41 61 377 95 00
Telefax +41 61 377 95 00

AKUWA Akustik und Wandsysteme AG

Contact person: Kurt Zeltner

Bösch 21
6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 749 11 61
Telefax +41 41 741 40 78

Die Mission von Konoa Interior ist es, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Funktionalität und Design in  Büroimmobilien systematisch auf ein neues Level zu heben. Mit vertieftem Know-how und einem branchenübergreifenden Ansatz optimieren wir die Arbeitsqualität in Gebäuden projekt- und kundengerecht. Dabei kommt uns als 100-prozentige Tochter der  NWI Holding und Teil der Zech-Gruppe eine über 100-jährige Erfahrung in den Sparten Bau, Hotelwesen und Immobilien, Umwelttechnik und Industrie zugute. Kompetenzen,  die wir engagiert weitergeben.

Schön effizient

Laute(r) Probleme

In der Regel ist das Schönere und Bessere auch das Teuere.  Konoa Interior ist die Ausnahme: Wir schaffen mehr Flächeneffizienz, indem wir ästhetische Aspekte in den Vordergrund stellen. Das bedeutet, sich von der typischen Gipskarton-Konzepten, von zu kleinen, zu unpraktischen und zu wenig repräsentativen Räumen, von engen, dunklen Fluren und lauten Büros zu verabschieden. Zugunsten von Raumkonzepten, die offen, hell und gut klimatisiert sind – und vor allem leise.

Klingt nicht nur gut

Leise Lösungen

Ansatzpunkt unserer Arbeit ist die Akustik. Indem wir die Lärmquellen typischer (Großraum-)Büros gezielt ausschließen, ergeben sich ganz neue Möglichkeiten der Raumaufteilung. Jeder Mitarbeiter bekommt soviel Ruhe und Platz, wie er braucht, um ungestört und motiviert zu arbeiten. In einer Umgebung, die in Look & Feel positive Akzente setzt. Noch nie sah Hören so gut aus.

DAS
KONOA® PRINZIP

Akustische Perfektion und Ästhetik – KONOA® verbindet beides auf einzigartige Weise. KONOA® berät Architekten, Gestalter, Kreativ-Köpfe, als auch Unternehmen, um bei ihrer individuellen Planung akustische Perfektion zu erzielen. Dafür liefert KONOA® nicht nur innovative Produkte, sondern bietet auch Beratung sowie kundenspezifische Produktentwicklung aus eigenen Fertigungsstätten in Deutschland. Drei Leistungen aus einer Hand — das ist das Konoa®-Prinzip.

Exzellente Schalldämpfung 
und Schalldämmung

Technologie

Das KONOA® Acoustic Panel ist ein hoch innovativer und in jeder Hinsicht flexibler Schallabsorber. Es besteht aus einer offenporig porösen, biegeelastischen mikrokapillaren Faserschaum-Platte auf Polyesterbasis.Die Schalldämpfung erfolgt über ein breites Ton-Spektrum durch mechanische Verluste:

  • Hierdurch lassen sich hohe, mittlere und tiefe Töne sehr gut dämpfen.

Unbegrenzt flexibel, sichtbar
und fühlbar hochwertig

Technologie

Dank thermischer Formbarkeit und höchster Stabilität sind Ihren Gestaltungswünschen mit KONOA® Produkten keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie können hauchdünne Wand- und Deckenelemente in Ihre Objekte integrieren oder Möbel und akustische Raumelemente individuell zusammenstellen. Raumakustische Planung, individuelle Produktentwicklung und eigene Produktion aus einer Hand. Ganz gleich, was Sie planen: Wo Kreativität auf Akustik trifft, ist KONOA® der richtige Partner.Vollständig durchgefärbt, können die KONOA® Acoustic Panels in 9 Farben geliefert werden. Immer passend zu Ihren Ideen können sie außerdem bedruckt, beliebig verformt und mit eigenen Oberflächenstrukturen versehen werden.Weitere Farben können ab einer Abnahmemenge von nur 400 qm für Sie eingestellt werden.

Bremen // Deutschland
Basel // Schweiz
Hünenberg // Schweiz

KONOA GmbH

Ansprechpartner: Henning Voß

August-Bebel-Allee 1
28329 Bremen
Deutschland

Telefon +49. 421. 41007-408
Telefax +49. 421. 41007-409

Move Consultants AG

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Andreas Meister

St. Jakobs-Strasse 54
4052 Basel
Schweiz

Telefon +41 61 377 95 00
Telefax +41 61 377 95 00

AKUWA Akustik und Wandsysteme AG

Ansprechpartner: Kurt Zeltner

Bösch 21
6331 Hünenberg
Schweiz

Telefon +41 41 749 11 61
Telefax +41 41 741 40 78